Last Update vor 7 Monaten
We maintain the last 10 messages from your chat history with the bot on a rolling basis. What this means is that when you send a new message, the oldest message still stored is deleted, so that at any given point, only the last 10 messages are kept. This is technically necessary to maintain the context of the conversation so that you can ask the bot follow-up questions or refine its answers by providing more information.
You can also remove your entire chat history from our servers at any point by using the /forgot command in the bot menu. When you use this option, your entire chat history is deleted from our servers immediately and the bot will not remember anything about the previous conversation you might have had with it, even though you will continue to see the chat history on your device.